Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Irish

Denise Irish

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Irish
"Good people"
Profile photo of pj12251982

pj12251982

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pj12251982
"Great place friendly people on top of things."
Profile photo of Michael Lott

Michael Lott

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lott
"Best State Farm in west Tennessee! Friendly and professional staff great Service and affordable Prices"
Profile photo of Scott Harshbarger

Scott Harshbarger

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Harshbarger
"She was amazing. My wife was in a vehicle accident and she took 4 children and my wife in while they cleaned up the accident. It's a very busy intersection and a person went around people who were stopped at a red light and ran into her van. No one was hurt, but she started our claim and gave my kids candy. I was trying to get an oil change and she called me and said what happened. She also had a trailer. Chris did everything she possibly could even though she wasn't our agent. She works for the same company as our agent. We owe the biggest thanks for the help she gave us!"
Profile photo of Keith Pitts

Keith Pitts

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Pitts
"They will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rahman

Melissa Rahman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rahman
"I will always recommend Chris Fleming State Farm."
Profile photo of Billy Franklin

Billy Franklin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Franklin
"There was a lady there that is no longer there. She helped me to get my credit established. I had no credit card and at that time state farm had credit cards. She told me of a way to get started. She was very nice. Great bunch of lady's there"
Profile photo of Mandy Asher

Mandy Asher

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Asher
"Met Ms. Julie Fleming when I went in with my daughter to get her started on her own car insurance plan. She was very helpful and provided great advice on what she would need to get her started! Friendly, kind, the sweetest smile, and did this in a professional and timely manner! Great experience working with her!! Thank you Ms. Julie!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Angerstein

Charlotte Angerstein

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Angerstein
"State Farm Insurance was great and the savings was on point."
Profile photo of Charles Halbrook

Charles Halbrook

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Halbrook
"Great people!!! Great service!"
Profile photo of Richard Wharton

Richard Wharton

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wharton
"Great agency with a helpful and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of William Cupples

William Cupples

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Cupples
"These folks really do a great job."
Profile photo of Tony Johnson

Tony Johnson

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Johnson
"Best insurance company"
Profile photo of Lisa Hart

Lisa Hart

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hart
"I didn't hate I love it and the people so nice and frendly"
Profile photo of Leslie Dodd

Leslie Dodd

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Dodd
"Very responsive and customer focused. Treats you like family not a number."
Profile photo of Shelia Cupples

Shelia Cupples

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Cupples
"Great insurance"
Profile photo of Nikki Bell

Nikki Bell

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Bell
"Customer service is great. Anytime I have a problem everyone is very helpful"
Profile photo of Stephanie Webb

Stephanie Webb

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Webb
"Love this place!"
Profile photo of Randy Terry

Randy Terry

February 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Terry
"Awesome agent and team!"
Profile photo of Chad Kelly

Chad Kelly

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Kelly
"Love this place. Very sweet kind women. I have stuck with them this whole time and dont want to leave them at all. I sometimes call just to chat with them. They are amazing at there job and how they do everything. Miss being around there sometimes because I will soon have to leave do to long he says but hope not anytime soon. I love to have very amazing trustworthy people like them. Can't give high enough praise to them. Even on bad day they are awesome. Make you smile."